Butterfly Effect

I’ve been trying for a longtime now to capture a butterfly photo. Now there’s a particular butterfly I spot at home that never lands on anything. At least not when I’m around. It just keeps hovering around until it flies away completely. Maybe it’s not as much a trait of it’s species as it is just that individual butterfly trying to make it hard for me. And here I am trying to get my first butterfly photo. Well, I finally got an image from it, along with a story to tell. So I made sure the photo’s a striking one. Who knows when next I’m graced with another 🙂

Butterfly

P.S. Photo Posted after days of persuasion from my younger sister Araba. She also had to work hard to get me to post it. Lol. It’s the Butterfly Effect.

Name inspired by the occurrences, but influenced by a friend simply known by friends and fans as Butterflae Effect.

13 thoughts on “Butterfly Effect”

Leave a Reply

